5th Sep 2017

Kemp Klein congratulates William B. Acker, C. Leslie Banas, Joseph P. Buttiglieri, Ralph A. Castelli, Jr., Alan A. May, Raymond L. Morrow, Brian H. Rolfe, Stuart Sinai, Amy A. Stawski, and Thomas V. Trainer, as well as Of Counsel attorney Robert Z. Feldstein (President of Robert Z. Feldstein, P.C.) as 2017 Super Lawyers (among the top 5% of attorneys in Michigan).

Jeremy R. Cnudde and Kevin J. McGiness were each honored with a 2017 Rising Star listing.

Comments are closed.